New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dating and see where it goes

Female (50) looking for Male Cork, Ireland

hi , I am a kind warm person , I like walking , horseriding , cooking , I also like traveling to different country,s . I also like going to restaurants and easy going .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlelooking after international students

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showssoaps , science fiction , horror ,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Science
Idea of funholidays , going to see gigs , and any thing good .
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI am studying in counselling and psychotherapy in masters .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust to be himself , that doesn't play mind games and who is honest , not interested in time wasters .
On the first datewe would meet up for a drink , meal , talk and have a chat .