New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hows tricks?

Male (40) looking for Female Dublin 2, Dublin, Ireland

Hope you wanna chat



Im 5'9 im very easy going looking for someone the same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestworld game of thrones legion
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank heat cuckoos nest
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica slayer slash
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksJack reacher novels
Idea of funGoing out nites
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust to enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA lighthearted person
On the first dateI would take a date somewhere quiet to talk first to get chattin