New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking company

Seeking female companionship to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo and a Half Men, The Sopranos, The Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesNobody's Fool, Patton
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsSpringsteen, Leonard Cohen, REM
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksConfederacy of Dunces, The LBJ Trilogy by Robert Caro, The Bascombe Trilogy by Richard Ford.
Idea of funSurfing the Internet, watching movies at home, socializing at pubs, traveling, dining out.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive a healthy life healthy and happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share time together enjoying mutual interests and meaningful conversations.
On the first dateBreak the ice over dinner or a couple of drinks.