New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Readyrnot

Female (49) looking for Male Ballymun, Ireland

I think im easygoing fun adventurous open minded nothing too serious thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBodybuilder
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSalon Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSoaps drama
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption Elf 50 shades of grey
Music typesRock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsQueen Motown kylie
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Horror
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funOpen to persuasion
HobbiesTV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryOutdoor pursuits

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy and fulfilled

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerMuscular guys alpha male dark colour hairy forearms shaved head
On the first dateA quiet drink and meal