New here? Sign Up Have an account?

man of 29 goes online seeking the woman thats taken too long to find, the one to have nd share and be there for a lifetime. To be yours and you mine.

Male (31) looking for Female Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Honest, caring, loyal and genuine man that wants happiness in life and someone to share it with, im a father of one beautiful 1 year old girl seeking relationship with someone down to earth, interesting and knows what they want and has the same values and wants the same in life as myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletrader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnot important to me, can list a few if asked but never wasted time rating my favourite tv shows.

enjoy anything well written and not reality thrash or sci fi.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesof good quality and rating them is not something I've done.
Favorite artistsi like oldies, 60's 70's 80's. also irish ballads.

anything of quality
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political
Favorite bookslost or given away to friends and family family to read.
Idea of funhaving good time with friends, family and loved ones, to me it doesn't matter what it is were doing as long as with the right company, obviously there's a few exceptions to this belief.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydo my best in everything i do and achieve a happy life

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe the best father, partner, brother and friend i can. and to be happy and make my loved ones happy and provide for my family and secure a future for them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera happy life and family together with love and friendship that doesn't end.
On the first dateget to know the person, have a meal or whatever agreed on and hopefully organise a second date