New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aries

Male (56) looking for Female Carlow, Carlow, Ireland

kind , caring , respectful , honest , truthful. I speak my mind, stay away from trouble. I'm a non smoker,non drinker, member of the Irish Red Cross, like helping people with disabilities , help the people in Rehab Carlow . I like nearly all sport's , like going on holidays love ,music. I'm easy going love dining out to have a laugh with .....you....I enjoy going out with friends but I don't like staying out to long at night ,when the occasion comes about. Like to have a quiet night in . Like romantic, detective , action spy dvd's .I'm single never married living alone . Thanks for reading this.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleunemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDetective movies ....movies on wild life...on space..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll types
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksI
Books from James connelly
Idea of funRelax, ...go on holiday ...take life easy ... travel meet people ... use my skills in first aid when needed.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMeeting a woman who is sensible caring and kind a s show her love treat me with respect for what i am not who i am ........Regardless I would do the same.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHaving / sharing that woman wo
Who I will be proud to stand by anytime.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humur .... polite....respect.....honesty. ...be prepared to help and stand by this man
On the first dateTake that lady out for a meal ...maybe more later if not see that lady gets home safetly.