New here? Sign Up Have an account?

anyone out there

Male (66) looking for Female Cork, Ireland

funloving happy go lucky widowed 6 yrs so my kids tell me im old not dead so go have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdont have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesstar trek star wars
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsgarth brooks will i am
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksdont have one
Idea of funnite out with friends nite in with someone specal
HobbiesFamily, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to trybungee jump

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerfriendly
On the first datenice meal and take it from there