New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A life without love is like a year without summer

Male (31) looking for Female Castlebar, Mayo, Ireland

Ask me if you care to know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChanging spouses
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryCage fight

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWherever my head take me lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness
Look for in a partnerIt's good not to expect
On the first dateIt's good not to expect