New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine people only

Female (48) looking for Male Tuam, Galway, Ireland

Down to earth girl with a good personality likes to have a laugh and a pure romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDirty rotten scrondles and dirty dancing
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsQueen, Adele, the cure, def leopard
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
Favorite booksFifty shades of grey
Idea of funGoing to my local and chilling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who can be trusted and who wants the same things in life as me
On the first datePublic place meet for coffee and a chat and see how things go from there