New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic

Male (60) looking for Female Drogheda, Louth, Ireland

I am a very easy going person. I am honest and trustworthy. I am romantic. I believe in living for the moment. I get on really well with people and find it easy to chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Job TitleUnemployed but starting work soon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHolby City, Casualty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, all Julie Roberts films and all Tom Hank films
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsNeill Diamond, Michael Buble The Bee Gees, Abba
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksNone in particular
Idea of funSpending time with my children. I also love spending time walking and having some nice quiet times in a ladies arms.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA trip on a hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and make those around me feel that they are special

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone funny romantic and a smile that lights up their face
On the first dateGo out for a meal and maybe a nice walk afterwards.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamManchester United